A little present for scip sensei! The scipio files pixelart!

in #pixelart7 years ago

videotogif_2018.01.18_20.42.55.gif

I just finished this little pixelart for a good friend and sensei: @scipio!

He's been helping me a lot, and not just me, with his Scipio files series I am pretty sure he is changing the way many people look open source stuff.

Tiny version? Yes.

videotogif_2018.01.18_20.44.03.gif

Hey sensei! Thanks a lot!

Follow him right now!xD


Also thanks to @fulltimegeek for sponsoring this account.

I upvote comments if I like them!xD

Sort:  

Very cute again! I like how this one looks like a little scene from something. :3

Thank you! I have just noticed the folder with the files is huge compared to the laptop hahah well that is how I imagine scip's desk :P but I could be so wrong xD

Woah! Cooool! Thx!
I was just having a coffee and reviewing my own code when I saw this! ;-)

Enjoy your grandma gift!!!
:)

I knew there should be coffee!! You're welcome ;)

Bravo y ole y arsa y toma que toma el arte que tienes!!! Jajaaaa

Well done granny you are authentic machine

Jajaj gracias xD

Looks great! I'm sure he is very happy with it!

very nice art dear @fabiyamada
your work is well you are very intellengt writer i hope your success is very soon?? Thank you i support you everytime but i want to you support me alltime thanks for this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77