Pixelfication of Steemians - Ned

in #pixelart7 years ago (edited)


tmp.gif

Zbing Sploof Shimmy another pixelfication of a famous Steemian.

I think there is not a single soul on the steem blockchain that does NOT know my following subject. At least they should. He’s our king, our benefactor, the high prince of monetised social media. None other than our esteemed fearless leader.

Ladies and Gentlemen, I present you ... @ned

I don’t really know why I haven’t made him as ine of the first, but I suppose there are a lot kore colorfull characters or close friends that got in the way. But obviously he’s deserving a place in the Pixelfication hall of fame. @ned, thanks for creating this awesome blockchain man !

The pixelart


1x link
pixelfications_ned_1x.gif


2x link
pixelfications_ned_2x.gif


3x link
pixelfications_ned_3x.gif


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.
witness_vote.gif

Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79