Pixelart - Secret Santa - animated gif

in #pixelart7 years ago

image.png

I have to apologize slightly to you all.
I've been holding out on you.
I had this piece in cold storage for a very long time.
It was made for a Secret Santa event over on pixelation.org WAY WAY back.
According to the title, I made this way back in 2006 🙈

The idea was, you got one person drawn for whom you were to make a nice christmas themed pixel artwork.

This was my entry. I can't recall who I made it for,
but I was sure as shit pretty damn proud of it.
Still am btw, else I wouldn't have posted this.

Since it's an animated gif, I added a still from the start and end as well for easier viewing. klick the frame type to open it in a standalone window (this is especially usefull when your viewing on the phone where the double size (2x) may appear just as large to the 1x

enjoy !

1x


start frame
Secret-Santa_1x.gif

animation
Secret Santa_anim_1x.gif

end frame
Secret-Santa_end_1x.gif

2X


start frame
Secret-Santa_2x.gif

animation
Secret Santa_anim_2x.gif

end frame
Secret-Santa_end_2x.gif


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.
witness_vote.gif


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

You are a real artist. Very nice!

Thanks buddy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39