Pixelart - Charming Python

in #pixelart7 years ago

image.png

Because one can't contain himself, I could help but create a piece of artwork I can use for my Learning Python posts, which I will be dubbing Charming Python.

It's hard to have so many interests. Some of which might actually be obtainable. Sometimes I wish I wanted to become a rocket scientist, something that's clearly out-of-reach and therefor I don't have to waste time one.

Anyways, on to the pixels. YAY !
Since the logo for python is two mirrored snakes, the idea for this artwork was quickly born.

The inspiration

image.png

Charming Python 1x

link to standalone 1x
charming_python_1x.gif

Charming Python 2x

link to standalone 2x
charming_python_2x.gif

proof of work

charming_python_anim.gif


Full STEEM ahead my fellow Steemians - @eqko


Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.
witness_vote.gif


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

you have incredible skill. just followed. i'll check out the steemify app thx

Thanks, cool, and awesome :)

dafuq haha why a floating potatoe ?

just thought it goes here. whoever created this gif is my friend.

a man Should always Do which His Heart says... and Your lOgo of Python Is admireable....and It,s also showing Your art In At As the Both Snakes Working Together In Logon As One In Two...thanks For Sharing Your Thoughts I would love to Follow You for mOre Contens,learnind Writing...

Great design! They should totally scrap that old boring python logo and use yours from now on 👍🏻

oi, nice snakes~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58