Sort:  

Some of these are from 2013 :D But pixel art doesn't go out of "fashion". And Starbound was early access for more than 3 years even though it says it came out 2016.
Also some of these I tried from friends, and plan to get eventually for myself. I also have Don't starve since early access and got Don't starve together for free. ^^
I haven't played Gungeon and Party Hard, but definitely want to and watched people play. I often watch Jessy Cox ( a gamer). He played Party Hard.
And I got a quite few games in crazy good Humble Bundles.
I got Fez and Ftl like that: http://blog.humblebundle.com/post/60946676059/introducing-humble-indie-bundle-9 (this was long ago) Also got bundles with Papers please and Evoland 2. The latest bundle I bought is phone games Rogue-Likes at 5.28 euro 9 games
I usually wait for winter or summer sales as I don't have enough time to play lately. (spring and autumn sales are much smaller)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36