Orctober 2018 - Day15

in #pixelart5 years ago

dia15.jpg

Kra'Tusks

Since last year I have celebrated Orctober, the month of the Orcs, an orc every day. I love the orcs of Warcraft and Octobre is the month of my birthday and I thought it was a great idea, I'll leave you the drawings I'm doing, Thanks :D

This year I had the opportunity to play Warcraft Adventures: Lord of the Clans, a Warcraft game that was canceled in 1998 and that I dreamed of playing it. In recent years an almost finished version that I was able to play was filtered, the fact of playing it meant for me a dream come true. This Orctober is completely inspired by that game and its characters.


Desde el año pasado he celebrado Orctober, el mes de los Orcos, un orco cada día. Me encantan los orcos de Warcraft y Octobre es le mes de mi cumpleaños y me pareció una genial ideal, les iré dejando los dibujos que vaya haciendo, Gracias :D

Este año tuve la oportunidad de jugar Warcraft Adventures: Lord of the Clans, un juego de Warcraft que fue cancelado en 1998 y que yo moría por jugar. En los años recientes se filtro una versión casi terminada que pude jugar, el hecho de jugarlo significo para mi un sueño hecho realidad. Este Orctubre esta inspirado completamente en ese juego y en sus personajes.

banner final post.gif

Sort:  

Te quedo muy bien! Me encanto este ogro!

Gracias aka! :D pero mas respeto! es un Orco, se pueden ofender xD ;) gracias por tu apoyo

🎉 Congratulations @basileonardo! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Gracias Broder :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75