Sort:  

Unfortunately I can not see your work on video because of my Internet, but I know you are doing very good things. ;)

Dude! you are getting better and better at this platform!

Thanks so much! Just since making this video, I've realized I've been making some really dumb mistakes, but I'm weeding the mistakes out of the mix.

Tomorrow I'll have this one as a timelapse, but I still need to make the huge red fish, so it's part 1 of 2 :)

My internet is so slow and could not watch all the video :( But good work keep it up. Enjoy your weekend :)

Okay...someone is a bit confused here...and that's me.

Please stop being so confused boss </3

Were you expecting a casserole recipe, perhaps? :D

Wow. Really blows my mind getting a glimpse into this process. So much work and attention to detail.

How long have you been doing this?

About 2 weeks with this software, but I have strong familiarity with 3d for a very long time... :D

Are you trying to be a game creator next? I think you can be!

That would take programming, I'm terrible with programming... Maybe someone will help me... HOWEVER... this art is just a replica of an existing game :)

I'm terrible with 3d. But OK with programming. I also want to create a game.

Possibly an isometric turn based strategic role playing game. Maybe, even a anthropomorphized cryptocurrency battle game.

Maybe someone will help me...

Who knows what the future will hold. 😉

My internet is also very slow :(

I'd fix it but I don't know how :(

great this platform

I definitely have to download that application

Very good this platform. I am new follower of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51