Weekly Whaleshares Official / Whalecoin Photo Challenge #4 " Season of Fall" "Sun Cherry"

in #pixel6 years ago

IMG_7791.JPG
@johnskotts "Sun Cherry"

WhaleShares/WhaleCoin Photography Challenge #4 " Season of Fall"

Welcome,

To another @boyerobert Photo Challenge #4 “Season of fall" this will be my 4th entry, to The #WhaleCoin, that I do appreciate, from a great man that I meet, here on #Whaleshares, sponsored by @freedomexists. Thank You...

EDIT

For this image I used my, again, iPhone 8 PLUS, the picture was in a "Straight Photo"and a very small edit. The weather did help here extremely for this image, what the Sun can do...

Wild Cherry

I finally did a colour image here, and I choose the Wild Cherry reason being seems this fruit can take some cold here in Canada. So finally after a week of rain, I went outside and found this tree to take a few thousand pictures here. As much as I'm loving photography here, it is a skill, and an effort to achieve. So really I have to had it to all who work at this. The love of the Art here is important...What I'm trying to show here, even when the seasons are changing you can still find colour and beauty.

The love of the Art here is important...

Contest #4,

@boyerobert Contest

Brought to you by the #WhaleCoin. Sponsored by @freedomexists encouraging creativity in the community. Special thanks to, @boyerobert

Special thanks goes out to
@freedomexists

848a4400c25e014b567144783c95919812b4c971.gif
WhaleCoin Info

Sort:  

I know it's fall season, but it looks like a cold, cheerful sunny winters day.

Hey, Bro nice thought see you around in discord ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82