Night Vision

in #pixel6 years ago (edited)

D85_5333cc.jpg


Post # 156

Photo line Bar.png

Hi Guys,

Original @Boyerobert here.

Daily photo walk, snapped off this shot. I was climbing the walls and had to get out. I will admit , I did get some concerned looks while standing on the corner with my camera in the dark from the cars passing by. I just though it was sooo cool, how much detail the camera catches. Check out the before and after, its pretty impressive. Stay tuned more to come :maple_leaf: :flag-ca: :maple_leaf:


Post picture was taken with my #NIKON #D850 28-300mm
NVSpec.png

Before

D85_5333ccc.jpg

After

D85_5333cc.jpg

Photo line Bar.png

Share with friends, have fun, and enjoy the day!!

Best regards,
@boyerobert

RBsigSM2.jpg

Photos - GuruShpts - https://goo.gl/CjjMjy

Sort:  

Lookin' good ... I like both. In the after you see a lot more of the details, but the before is more mysterious.

Very cool shot, Robert! I like the before version.

Great trail brother. Soon I will do as well...thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49