You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixabay Curation Magazine // Amazing Cryptocurrency-related Photographs by WorldSpectrum & MichaelWuensch // Issue 1

Hey @daan! The new series looks like it's off to a solid start. I hadn't even realized that individual photographers had their own profiles on Pixabay. Guess I just never took the time to look into that, but your post has taught me something valuable. Perhaps you can add a brief section in each post which educates the readers (like me) about the various features of Pixabay. There are probably some people out there, like myself, who haven't had the time/energy to educate themselves on this, and you would be doing the entire community a service by providing this. It's just an idea. As I mention in the comments section of the intro post, I hope to upvote as many of the posts in this series as I come across on SteemFollower. Keep up the good work...

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38