How to FIX Runtime Error on PIVX Wallet (Windows)

in #pivx7 years ago

Go to %AppData% on your File Manager
Find the PIVX Folder
Then delete the blocks and chainstate folders.
Restart the wallet
And it will re-sync to the PIVX Blockchain
And BOOM, you're DONE!

Here is my VIDEO Tutorial:

Sort:  

Really appreciate the effort you put into this to help PIVX users. I am going to repost this to the Official PIVX Facebook, I run that page for PIVX and think this will help a lot of people that run into this issue. Keep up the good work, I am following you now so I will check in from time to time to see if you created anything new

Nice blog. I was about to post a similair thread. The crypto space brings the biggest group of uneducated investors with it. This group will only grow. This means markets will be as irrational as this big group of uneducated investors. I found this great website: https://www.coincheckup.com Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/PIVX#analysis For a complete PIVX Investment research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97