You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIVX Marketing Team (Community Debrief #2)

in #pivx7 years ago

That is the key to what I feel crypto currency should be about, to free the citizens of the world when there is this great opportunity to put a balance of self sustaining wealth into the hands of the individual. I am so glad you see these concepts and wish more crypto users got that. I have begun today putting a few posts into a few South Korean facebook groups that I found dedicated to crypto...funny I wasn't aware how truly passionate they are about it so thank you for that heads up and for these articles you presented to me....very good reads.

Sort:  

I been picking up everything you been dropping. These are truely amazing times to witness the birth of internet and its evolution to crypto.

PIVX has an amzing community working towards building a better future.

I see the future... we all will contribute and get paid by the decentralized matrix.

We are like drones (stakers/miners)to the queen bee (dev community). We will protect the hive (PIVX infrastructure)

Life is a function of time and or timing
--sofaking2020

Respectfully,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13