zPiv Core Wallet 3.0.0 Automint Features

in #pivx7 years ago

Spock walks you through zPiv Core Wallet 3.0.0 Automint Features

This video explains how PIV will automatically be converted to Zpiv, and also how to turn this feature off, incase you dont actually want privacy. There's an exhibitionist in all of us, nothing wrong with that ;)

please remember that the OFFICIAL PIVX Steemit account is looking for experienced Steemians to help manage our account,
register you interest here:

Find out more about PIVX at our website here
Join our slack here
Join our forums here
Follow us on twitter here
Join the conversation on Reddit here
Join the Facebook group here
subscribe to the pre-official youtube channel here

1 Superactive PIVX community member is also Steem witness, so please also upvote them here : @bitcoiner

ALL PIVX community members, feel free to RESTEEM this article, Lets keep spreading the word of this amazing community focused privacy centric global true crypto currency. NO ICO NEEDED!

All comments within first 30 minutes get upvoted ;)

Sort:  

I'm excited about the zkSNARKs being incorporated into the wallet. I've been a supporter since almost the beginning!

16.10.17 will be a huge step for privacy

I love the line at the bottom, so refreshing!

No ICO needed!!

Thanks for the info on some of the new features. If I’m correct, zPIV will not be able to stake at release right?

I was thinking about getting in touch with you in some manner. I only hold a select few altcoins, pivx holding the largest share of all. As I was researching about it, I visited your webpage which conveniently translated to Croatian. I could barely understand anything, so I thought about translating the page from scratch in a more professional manner. Would this be a possibility, and how can I propose this to the community?

join our slack www.slack.pivx.org we have special areas for translation, you can likely speak to the person who offered the Croatian translation and offer amendments .

Looking forward to seeing you there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97