PIVX--- The Great Community

in #pivx7 years ago


PIVX is a community centered-driven private cryptocurrency. What I mean is that PIVX has a great team and community. I have been experienced it by myself, thanks to the wallet issue, which happened a couple of weeks ago.

Like two weeks ago, PIVX team implemented zero-protocol, which meant to improve the privacy of the currency. Unfortunately, the improvement caused a wallet issue and it created a split chain. During the time, I sent my PIVX to Ledger Nano S, but I could not see my transaction on it. I emailed to Ledger support so many times, but there were no replies at all. I also contacted the PIVX support team. They replied to me instantly. In last two weeks, I have been emailed and messaged them on Reddit back and forth many times. Each time, they answered to me instantly and came up with a way of trying to solve the problem. Even though it did not work, yet I could sense that they really tried to figure it out and solved the issue. After two weeks the issue is solved now, I tried to give some PIVX as a token of appreciation to the person, who answered me all the time. What he said to me really surprised me that sent it to the team and it would benefit everyone. What a great person in an excellent community.

There is another thing that makes me think that PIVX team is great. During the pressure of the chain-split, PIVX team was working hard on the issue, and also not forgetting to promote themselves at the same time. They tried to get listed on Biance and be translated into more languages.

PIVX is a great technology. PIVX is a great team. The Great team makes the great technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80