The only community that truly fulfil their promises

in #pivx6 years ago

I have been participating in many community and doing many task but to be honest the only community which I always being proud of been part of is PIVx community I joined the PIVians fans forum: https://pivxfans.fancorps.com since October, 2017. And they always rewards me after doing some simple task such as retweeting, like, shares and comments. Another things, which I really like about PIVx, is the Zero transaction time, as the current problem with the Ethereum and Bitcoin Network congestion and constant rise in the transaction fees, just recently I was reading one Telegram crypto group, some body was complaining that he is still waiting to receives his ETH for the past 3 days... Such never happen if he had used PIVx to transfer his crypto.

Sort:  

Happy to have you with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52