MY LOVE TRIANGLE

in #pivx7 years ago

It's complicated.

I'm in a love triangle.
I love my wife
And I love PIVX...


Participate in the #ILovePIVX Valentines Day contest!



In case you haven't heard, PIVX is running a contest called: "#ILovePIVX Valentines Day contest" The contest runs until the end of Valentines Days (14-Feb-2018). Ten participants stand to win 10 amazing prizes of PIV. You can read all about the contest on the official PIVX website.


The above post is my entry into the contest and if you like it you could help me to win one of the ten prizes by 'voting' for me on Discord.

THANKS FOR READING... IT MIGHT BE VALENTINES DAY
TODAY BUT REMEMBER TO KEEP IT PURPLE!

Sort:  

Haha great post :)

Thanks. Please vote for me when voting opens on Discord

Triangle huh? Watch out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63