BITCOIN marketcap comparison to other stuff

in #pivx7 years ago

Hello, steemers.

I came across this chart and thought it was an interesting visual aid, for someone who thought that bitcoin is in a bubble or something...(been hearing that from trolls since it was 300 bucks) not saying it cant go down, actually I hope it does a bit, so I can get in again. Hopefully it doesnt go straight up to 5k over the summer.

Below 2k at some point I would be a buyer again, feeling happy to have held it from about 300 bucks to 2600, was a nice run. 

Have a look at this chart, hope it helps put youer minds at peace.... :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the visual. Enormous potential to grow and just getting started.

I am a simple person, i see pivx i press upvote! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62