You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Guide to Setting Up a PIVX Masternode.

in #pivx7 years ago

Please help me. I followed this guide step by step, but when I try to start the masternode it shows me an error that said: Invalid IP address. And I am sure the public IP of my masternode is correct. Please could someone give me example values of this conf:
"rpcuser=long random username
rpcpassword=longer random password
rpcallowip=127.0.0.1
listen=1
server=1
daemon=1
logtimestamps=1
maxconnections=256
masternode=1
externalip=your unique public ip address
bind=your unique public ip address
masternodeaddr=your unique public ip address
masternodeprivkey=Result of Step 1
Make sure to replace rpcuser and rpcpassword with your own."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36