The most undervalued coin: PIVX

in #pivx6 years ago


If I could recommend just one coin to anyone, I would recommend Pivx. Support team is excellent, tech is amazing, and everything from roadmap 2017 is near completion or has been released.

Look at the number of commits and contributors to its repositories

Sort:  

I have a few. This seems my only way to truly monitor a coin, hodl a few. I think it does have a future!

What are the coins you are most enthusiastic about?

EOS, Tron, Steem, and still LTC....

That is cool data!
Could you pleas tell me how you get those metrix do u use an api?

I liked ur info dude..
Anarcho-Daoist Philosopher and Enemy of the State

great to know u..
ur posts are good and glad to see you're a successful steemian..

Thank you, @bitpost! :)

You're the second person to tell that to me today. I just may have to take a look at it now!

Haha :D, good luck with your own research.

Cool, thanks, wish you a great morning

Thank you Shla. Wishing you a happy holiday time.

Amazing
can I visit your wall and like it all
can I follow you
I am 5G liker and 100% commenter
happy Christmas💯🙌💸💸

Yes follow me. Love me.

Congratulations @chhaylin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for recommendation, I will take a look at it.
I already read a few other blogs recommending a pivx aside from Monero and zcoin.
I am not a pro miner, so I am purely interested into the light weight category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98