You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIVX finally did it! - How important is the Zerocoin protocol for cryptos and why PIVX is currently at the prime.

in #pivx7 years ago

Yes!!! Great article explaining ZeroCoin protocol. I am taking it straight to the PIVX team to re-post in our slack group. Are you already part of our team over there? You are welcome to join us.

Fish

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing it! I have not joined yet but after I finish a few more Steemit articles I will be part of the Slack group. It would be great if we could talk more. I can be able to explain via article other PIVX functionalities as well for more people to understand the value of PIVX. Cheers!

Contact me any time legend. Please just excuse me if I am late to reply. I am only learning in social media.

Cheers,

Fish

Anytime bro! Also you might want to read my Masternodes article:

https://steemit.com/masternode/@cryptowarrior88/a-brief-overview-about-masternodes

Do you currently operate a masternode on PIVX?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34