PIVX price increased by 30%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #pivx7 years ago (edited)

pivxlogo.jpg

PIVX is one of my favorite coin which I'd been holding for quite a while. The price of PIVX has suddenly gone up by upto 30%.
PIVX Stands for Private Instant Verified Transactions, it is another coin which gained it fame in the last few months and was capable of entering the top 50 list out of now where.

More info about the coin can be found here
https://pivx.org/what-is-pivx/

This coin is usually compared with DASH
DASH-PIVX-large.jpg

pivx-bittrex-1stjuly2017.jpg
Right click on the image and click view image to zoom

pivx-july1st2017.jpg
Right click on the image and click view image to zoom

Sort:  

This is one hot coin that is waiting to get listed in poloniex. Once it gets listed there in Poloniex, the price will skyrocket more than this. In the meantime I am shorting some of my stash.

I think Its not a good idea to short this coin right now. Like you already said wait for it to be listed in Poloniex.

I heard Poloniex will not add new coins anytime soon. They are having a hard time solving volume related issues in their exchange.

I want PIVX to dip so I can buy some more but it keeps rising

if ppl will dump large amount of their coins in this increase then the price is likely to go down further... so be patient... I am also waiting for a dip so that I can collect more of these coins...

Yes, but how do you know this is not a pump and dump? What made the spike happen?

frankly i don't know if it is a pump & dump action...

Could be a pump & dump - but it seems to be stable for now

thanks for sharing

should i buy some pivx now??

Its probably not a good idea to buy right now. $1.7 to $1.9 is a good price for it so wait for the dip.

I've been holding on to mines for a while. happy to see it doing better

congratulations

Interesting article. I was about to post a similair post. The current total market cap of all cryptos might seem high but blockchain is here to stay and will involve all our lives. I do see a bright future for everyone that's hold's their coins with a long term vision. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com They researched and analyzed every tradable coin out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90