what is the difference between PIVX , MONERO and ZCOIN؟

in #pivx7 years ago
  • Coin specs
  • Privacy specs
  • Earnings methods
  • BLock rewards&fees
  • Additional Features

9E6E6ECD-DD92-4EDF-B9F1-4929D7B812A9.jpeg

source of picture: https://twitter.com/_pivx/status/945836685308416008


If you like this post
please resteem it
upvoted it
Sort:  

Zcoin masternodes are online now.
Nice picture.
Zcoin has a different roadmap.
Eth interledger.
Pivx is an amazing project too.

Great market and great informative post....i like your post and i need your upvote...upvote me dear

Please don’t spam me!

nice zcoin apk.

geat post. i like to marketing cryptocurrency pivx

i preffer monero bcz its also easy to mine on any computer even u dont need to work any thing only open web and login and start then it will be counting and mining but one problem is its mining is so slow

Nice good review of these all .

The staking process of PIVX is really user friendly. I think it has great potential.

I'm into monero myself, but I am open to all suggestions.
All three are in fact really acceptable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77