Sort:  

PIVX is finally moving up!! 75% this moment!

This coin better go up really soon :( I am bleeding too much even though i believe in HODL, but looking at the continuous downtrend on an everyday basis, its painful.

Hi, I am purchasing PIVX on key low areas even though PIVX lacks yearly historical data. As you can see I do not buy because the market is moving upward quickly or by the amount of HYPE being driven into altcoins. I hope as well as you that PIVX holds @ this level otherwise I will know I purchased in on lows and will ride out the wave until it decides to rise in the future.

Missed the PIVX train. Still a good time to buy now?

Don't quote me on this, but I believe that one of the reasons why it is coming down is because the price of BTC is going up like mad... Wait until it comes down/corrects and people will look again into PIVX and start push up the demand/price.

Thank you for this.

BTC has to dip so it will be interesting where the tokens fall.

buy signals everywhere

Vericoin and 8bit...Great movers currently. Very NiCe!!!

This currency is crazy. It goes up till 1.74 almost everyday and then goes down to 1.50 levels. Every single day. Graphically its crocodile. Is it going to go up or not?

Why is the market cap so ridiculously low

I have the same doubt. Not sure how long i should HODL as well. Zerocoin implementation will take couple of months or more. I just wish this will be like Dash or even DGB growth

Interesting article. I was about to post a similair thread. The future is in blockchain. The issues is that people don't seem to care about the Trustworthiness of the current cryptos. This also happened in the internet boom. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com. Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/PIVX#analysis For the PIVX Analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16