My First Day Earn on Pivot application

in #pivot6 years ago (edited)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Friends,

You can above my my first earning on pivot. I earned 104950 power in just 1 day and also created a video link the video I been given my previous post.

You can also earn on pivot, it's very easy to earn on pivot.

You can click here sign up : https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=hcyyxd

After clicking on above link you to download the application and sign up with your Gmail id.

After signing in you can start reading news and click in get read power for 20 post every day for which you will get 100 power for each, total 2000 power for 20 post.

I hope liked the concept and you will be interested to join.

Please Upvote | Comment | Resteem | Subscribe

Regards
Crypto Money Mantra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97