PitchPerfect Week 28 - Besos Usados (Used Kisses) @yrmaleza

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)


Me siento feliz de participar esta semana en el maravilloso espacio de nuestra muy querida @alejandra23, para divertirnos a través de la música. Hoy les comparto este precioso tema musical llamado besos usados. Me acompaña, como me encanta que lo haga, el grandioso @talmid; Me siento honrada de estar entre ustedes.

¡Les abrazo enormemente!

I am happy to participate this week in the wonderful contest hosted by our beloved @alejandra23, to have fun through music. Today I share this beautiful song called used kisses . Along with the great @talmid; I am honored to be among you.

¡A big hug!

@yrmaleza

Besos Usados

Cuando dices que te olvide Es porque me has olvidado Pides que desate un lazo Que ya llevas desatado Cómo se desbesa el beso Cómo deshago un abrazo Cómo borro una caricia Cómo se olvidan tus brazos Sabes que me es imposible Dividir en dos los pasos Y repartir el camino Sin separar nuestros labios Y repartir el camino Sin separar nuestros labios

Volverás a amar es cierto
Te enlazarán otros brazos
Vivirás amaneceres
Entrará luz en tu cuarto
Arrumbarás mis recuerdos
Como se arrumban los trastos
Pero por más que lo intentes
Ya no olvidarás mis labios
Tus besos eternamente
Ya serán besos usados

Cómo se desbesa el beso
Quién se queda con lo amado
Más que caminos corrientes
Nos grabamos con las manos
Porque todo te lo llevas
De mi amor ya tan tatuado
Nunca podrás arrancarte
Lo que te dejé marcado
Si me condenas a perderte
Yo te condeno al pasado
Y el fantasma de mi beso
Vivirá siempre en tus labios
Y el fantasma de mi beso
Vivirá siempre en tus labios

Volverás a amar es cierto
Te enlazarán otros brazos
Vivirás amaneceres
Entrará luz en tu cuarto
Arrumbarás mis recuerdos
Como se arrumban los trastos
Pero por más que lo intentes
Ya no olvidarás mis labios
Tus besos eternamente
Ya serán besos usados

Used Kisses

When you say I forget you It's because you forgot me You ask me to untie a tie That you've already untied How the kiss is broken How to undo a hug How do I erase a caress How your arms are forgotten You know it's impossible for me Divide the steps in two And distribute the way Without separating our lips And distribute the way Without separating our lips

You will love again it is true
Other arms will bind you
You will live dawns
Light will enter your room
You will ruck my memories
How the junk is stowed
But no matter how hard you try
You will not forget my lips
Your kisses eternally
They will be used kisses

How the kiss is broken
Who stays with the beloved
More than ordinary roads
We recorded with our hands
Because everything is brought to you
From my already tattooed love
You can never tear yourself
What I left you marked
If you condemn me to lose you
I condemn you to the past
And the ghost of my kiss
It will always live on your lips
And the ghost of my kiss
It will always live on your lips

You will love again it is true
Other arms will bind you
You will live dawns
Light will enter your room
You will ruck my memories
How the junk is stowed
But no matter how hard you try
You will not forget my lips
Your kisses eternally
They will be used kisses


Also in Youtube

Gracias a la organizadora del concurso @alejandra23; al gran jurado calificador y los patrocinantes de la competencia, a todos: ¡Dios les bendiga!
Thanks to the contest organizer @alejandra23; to the grand jury and the sponsors of the competition, to all: God bless you!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, yrmaleza.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Me quito el sombrero su alteza 👸
Woaooo que calidad de voz y el guitarrista le sobra swing

impecable y sin igual aguegue me encanta

@yrmaleza amiga nunca me cantes una canción al oído, porque solo escucharla grabada ya se me espeluca todo el cuerpo. Felicitaciones. Éxito en el concurso. Un eterno admirador

Dios mio hermoso como siempre <3<3<3
Dios te bendiga siempre esa voz que tenéis <3

participantes comentarios.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69