PITCHPERFECT WEEK 27 | LO MEJOR QUE HAY EN MI VIDA (COVER) BY @YETXUNI

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)


Saludos mis apreciados Steemians, espero se encuentren muy bien. En la semana N° 27 del concurso Pitchperfect he preparado un tema titulado “Lo mejor que hay en mi vida” de un artista que admiro bastante “Andres Cepeda”, así que espero ser de su agrado.

Agradezco una vez más a: @alejandra23 por este magnífico concurso al igual que a @timCliff, @thecryptodrive, @neoxian, @prc, @smacommunity, @moisesmcardona and @jatinhota.

Reciban un cordial saludo de mi parte, además de muchos abrazos a la gran distancia que nos separa.

Yetxuni.

Greetings, my dear Steemians, I hope you are well. In the 27th week of the Pitchperfect contest I have prepared a theme entitled "The best thing in my life" by an artist I admire quite a bit "Andres Cepeda", so I hope you like it.

I thank once again: @alejandra23 for this great contest as well as @timCliff, @thecryptodrive, @neoxian, @prc, @smacommunity, @moisesmcardona and @jatinhota.

Please receive a warm greeting from me, and many hugs from the great distance that separates us.

Yetxuni.

Imagen y video son de mi propiedad - Tomados con mi Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Editado con PhotoScape

Fuente 1 - Fuente 2

Editada con PhotoScape

Image and video are my property - Taken with my Samsung Galaxy Mini S4 - Edited with PhotoScape

Source 1 - Source 2

Editada con PhotoScape


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend!! Regards!!

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

I like it :) .... Very good ... I see you can sing a lot things :)

Yes. Although I must confess I'm very fond of ballads.

Npr :)) Just try more and make more... soon you page go more up :)
And be very patient.

Thank you very much for your support! And I believe so. I'm so glad you're a part of my followers. Happy to have you here!!

It is ok :))

Hola amiga.. Recuerda que debes colocar el link de youtube... cuesta que abra el vídeo en dtube :(

Perdon amiga no me habia percatado de ello!! Disculpa!! Ya lo coloque, espero puedan disfrutarlo! Saludos bella...

Linda interpretación y linda voz @yetxuni ¡Saludos!

Amigo! Q bueno tenerte por aca!! Muchas gracias!! :D

Genial como siempre amiga jejejeje Dios te bendiga

Muchas gracias amigo!! Dtb! Saludos :D

Hola amiga, muy lindo!!!!! bendiciones

Gracias Tere!! Un abrazo! Dtb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88