Pitchperfect Week 19 - Elvis Presley - Can't Help Falling In Love @vladoramirez

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)

Hola queridos steemians, por aqui regreso con mi aporte para este excelente concurso, espero que lo disfruten lo hice con todo el amor y el sentimiento que pude , gracias infinitas a las personas que están haciendo posible este concurso @TimCliff, @MahdiYari, @alejandra23, @moisesmcardona, @betamusic, @superstar2018 y @nainaztengra @jatinhota

en esta ocasión quise hacer una canción de uno de los mas grandes músicos que ha tenido el mundo Elvis Presley
espero que sea de vuestro agrado. un saludo inmenso desde Colombia.

IMG_2018e0606_133004.jpg

Hello dear steemians, here I come back with my contribution to this excellent contest, I hope you enjoy it I did it with all the love and feeling that I could, infinite thanks to the people who are making this contest possible @TimCliff, @MahdiYari, @alejandra23,@moisesmcardona, @betamusic, @superstar2018 y @nainaztengra @jatinhota .

this time I wanted to make a song by one of the greatest musicians the world has had Elvis Presley
I hope you enjoy it. a huge greeting from Colombia.

Can't Help Falling in Love

Elvis Presley

Wise men say only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay?
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you?
Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you
For I can't help falling in love with you

banner 3ítulo-2.jpg

Sort:  

¡Qué belleza! This is awesome. Me encanta tú voz. El vídeo está muy bien hecho, y todo el equipo es genial. ¡Lloro de la emoción!💖

me alegro que lo hallas disfrutado @sophiegeek que bueno que sacaras el tiempo para verlo

me encanto el video , tienes una voz muy linda _

@linamaria96 gracias linda por tu comentario

You got a 25.00% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @vladoramirez!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vladoramirez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wao espectacular tu voz, me encató mucho. Si yo fuera jurado te doy el primer lugar jajajaja. En serio me gustó mucho. Es bueno también ver cómo los participantes se han preocupado por tener buenos equipos para que sus grabaciones salgan bien, mis felicitaciones.

@isabelpena me siento muy alagado por tu comentario, estoy muy contento de que hallas disfrutado esta canción, y ojala gane jeje :) , que bueno que pasaras a ver

Hermosa voz apreciado amigo...es una de mis canciones favoritas gracias por compartir tu interpretación con nosotros, saludos!!!

Pues me alegro que fuera de tu gusto querida Clau un abrazo, cuídate mucho

Congratulations @vladoramirez ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Wao espectacular tu voz, me encató mucho. Si yo fuera jurado te doy el primer lugar jajajaja. En serio me gustó mucho. Es bueno también ver cómo los participantes se han preocupado por tener buenos equipos para que sus grabaciones salgan bien, mis felicitaciones.

My Kryptonia id : huyngo3008

si no te tomas el tiempo para si quiera escribir tus propios comentarios, mejor ni te aparezcas por aqui, o me vere obligado a repertarte como spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51