Pitch Perfect Week #31 - Torn - Natalie Imbruglia

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians/Dtube,

I haven't joined in a karaoke contest in ages ever since the Bad Karaoke ended their contests!

But today I was listening to some old classic pop songs with my toddler and he was really into some of them! I decided to sing one that I always wanted to sing for this week's Pitch Perfect Karaoke Contest run by @alejandra !

I saw a video once of a girl who did a cover of this song with hand movements! She did a great job and so I tried to make up some of my own hehe..

Hope you like it!

Sponsored by @mahdiyari and @dsound
Thanks to @timCliff, @thecryptodrive, @guiltyparties, @prc and @smacommunity also for their support!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

#steempets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loooking

Good

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for watching!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love this song <3

participantes comentarios.png

Thank you ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww thank you!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74