PitchPerfect Week #18 - "La Barca" (cover) por @SpertiExperiene

English

Hello Friends of Steemit, #PitchPerfect and lovers of music, art and life itself, for everyone go a big hug from me.

I have several weeks without participating, however I've been seeing a lot of talent, overflowing talent in the contest, young and energetic people, I sometimes feel old, but I'm not, because you're never old to love music nor to love a woman.

This week I bring one for you a song of the Maestro "Caetano Veloso" Great Brazilian Musician and composer, The song takes by Name "La Barca", love song of love rooted in my mind and heart. . .

Without much more to add than the infinite gratitude to the organizers of this contest, they all have my support and my vote, I say goodbye ... success for all.

Español

Hola Amigos de Steemit, #PitchPerfect y amantes de la música, del arte y de la vida misma, para todos vaya un gran abrazo de mi parte.

tengo ya varias semanas sin participar, sin embargo he estado viendo mucho talento, desbordante talento en el concurso, gente joven y enérgica, yo por mi parte a veces me siento viejo, pero no lo estoy, porque nunca se está viejo para amar a música ni para amar a una mujer.

Esta semana traigo un para ustedes una canción del Maestro "Caetano Veloso" Gran Músico Y compositor Brasileño, La canción lleva por Nombre "La Barca", canción de amor de amor arraigada en mi mente y corazón. . .

Sin mucho más que agregar que el agradecimiento infinito a los organizadores de este concurso, cuentan todos con mi apoyo y mi voto, me despido... éxito para todos.

Sponsored by @TimCliff, @MahdiYari, @prc, @smacommunity, @moisesmcardona, @betamusic, @nainaztengra and @jatinhota

https://steemit.com/pitchperfect/@alejandra23/pitchperfect-week-18-win-votes-and-sbd-with-your-musical-ability-dsound-community-initiative

@SpertiExperience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67