PitchPerfect Week #36 - A PURO DOLOR - COVER

in #pitchperfect6 years ago

A puro Dolor...

For my participation of the week #36 i bring you a cover of the song "a puro dolor" played by jhonluis rodriguez who accompanies me in this video and to which i am very grateful for his help in this project. I want to thank in advance all the creators and sponsors of this platform and this contest @alejandra23 @mahdiyari @dsound @enginewitty, @thecryptodrive, @guiltyparties, @timcliff, @prc and @smacommunity, to all those that I do not name directly but that always many thanks are present for supporting more and more people every time. I hope you like it, see you next time!
Bye bye



Sort:  

Me gusta tu voz te queda genial la canción <3

participantes comentarios.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59