Sort:  

Thanks man <3

yoour welcome bro, I have 2 new songs if you wanna take a look or hear it, don´t upvote neccesary ;) only listen, some acoustic guitar into a jamming deep music: The song of the end of the world and Lioness of fire :)
lml

Yes I've listened to them both and have already upvoted both earlier. Really good work my friend, keep it up!

wooow really apreciate my friend! thanks a lot :D - yeiiii
:D bless lml
Im very glad that you can listen my sounds, maybe someday in the future if Im going to the states we can make a song together o play alive will be cool, some density acoustic black matter cosmic deep soul songs :D

That would be awesome to see you make that happen bro. I love the way you describe it as well "some density acoustic black matter cosmic deep soul songs" <3

:D I have faith lml
Yes! I hope we can make some cosmic tunes lml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33