Steemit open mic week 109. @kimugas23

in #pitchperfect5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! This is my participacion for this week.

This a song by CNCO but, this version is from Zhamira Zhambrano.

I choose this one because it's funny but it has a good vocal work too.

Oh, I want to say thanks to my uncle for helping me to record! He's such a good photographer. (well, for me, he's the best one.)

!

()

Thank you so much for all the support. Kisses and glitter!

Lyrics:

Soy yo, el que no para de llamarte
Porque no he podido olvidarte
Desde aquel día en que te ví.

Soy yo el que solo vive soñando
Tu tambien te estas enamorando
De mí.

Y hay algo en ti que me arrebata, bata
Baby tú me tienes loco, loco
Tú me encantas y se nota
Y si tú y yo ya estamos aquí.

Hey DJ, póngale la música que le gusta
Una para que se mueva y se luzca
Y baile conmigo, solo conmigo, hey.

Y así nos vamos enamorando
Y tu cuerpo me va seduciendo
Que el DJ la repita otra vez
Pa' bailar contigo otra vez.

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-21 at 15.32.29 (1).jpeg

Sort:  

To enter Open Mic openmic needs to be the first tag or the trail of followers cannot upvote your post. That's why it is one of the rules.

Hermoso

Muchas gracias por apoyar el concurso participando <3
participantes comentarios.png
Participa tambien en #pitchperfect en la nueva pagina weku.io y Gana votos <3 Ragistrate fácil y rápido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79