Pitch Perfect Week 35 | Espacio Sideral (cover)

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)


Greetings @ alejandra23 and other followers of Pitch Perfect! In this week 35, I decided to participate in the contest with a song of the song "Espacio Sideral", by the Mexican duo Jesse and Joy. This is one of my favorite songs, since its lyrics combine the feeling of being in love with funny stories about the sky and the universe.

This video and the images I used for this publication were captured with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo and edited with the Vimady2018 and PhotoDirector2018 applications. I hope you like my entry for this week and thanks to all who visited and supported my work ... Until the next publication!

Pitch Perfect Week 36

🎶 Espacio Sideral (cover) 🎶

Thanks to all the people and users that give their support to the art, especially I want to thank through this publication by the unconditional support @alejandra23, and by the existence of this contest to users @sthela24 and @dreamrafa; I also thank the @dtube platform and the @onelovedtube community for their valuable support of my latest publications. Thank you all for reading and listening to the content of this post and I hope to continue counting on you at the next Pitch Perfect...


logo pequeña.png






▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46