Sort:  

That beautiful mandolin, the first time I heard the mandolin was very young, I played a lot Silent hill 1 for playstation 1 and the intro had the main melody a mandolin.

How great it is to play, in nature, a song as relaxing as yours <3

I love sitting on my front porch playing music. ❤️ It is one of my favorite things to do!

I’ve had this mandolin for about 15 years now, these days it’s kind of one of a kind (Crafter doesn’t make them in the blue color anymore). I sold it once about six or seven years ago and it came back to me last year through a series of fortuitous and uncanny events. I think it’s supposed to stay with me, lol. I look forward to learning how to use it for accompaniment more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70