Pitchperfect week 13: Old Farm Truck (original)

Wanted to do something a little bit different this week, and share a song I wrote probably four or five years ago. Right now we are in the thick of spring farm work (hence why I have not been as active), and it always puts me in mind of it. In the video I discuss it a bit more. 🙂

Enjoy. 💕

5510118A-92E2-4179-85DF-D4DDB78BEADD.jpeg

Sort:  

This is beautiful congrats

Thank you so much!

A long time ago I had a big friendly company of good friends. And I still remember these smoked little kitchens and songs of string... I literally fall in love in amazing sounds of your gutar, @heatherthebard : )

Thank you @yurche ! You make me smile. 😊 I remember playing music like that in Grandma’s house; some of my earliest memories as a kid were falling asleep listening to her fiddle along with the old-timey string group she played with. Good times. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46