Pitchperfect 22: Hold On (original song)

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)

This was a song I wrote back in 2012, and much to my surprise, it found a home in my worship music sets. I hope you enjoy! 💕

If you want to learn it, please play and enjoy! Just remember to give credit where credit is due...

4ED914E0-662F-474C-BB9F-CC1EBB1C4808.jpeg
(Licensed under a Creative Commons BY-NC-SA 4.0: https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/4.0/ )

1710D0F8-65D2-4088-A9D5-084A0FBB026D.jpeg

Sort:  

Es muy parecida a mi letra jajajajaja pero yo soy mas desordenada jajajajaja esto está en limpio jajajajaja
participantes comentarios.png

Beautiful song! I see you like to write by hand. When I had no computer I wrote stories and novels with a pen in a notebook. I still keep those manuscripts. : )

It feels more organic to write with pen and paper. I, too, keep all my old notebooks and writings. Journals, poetry, stories.... I have a 5ft tall file cabinet full of it, haha. 🙂 it is fun to go through every now and then.

You are wery creative writer, poet end composep. Of old good school, l see. As to me, I still very love old American movies and do not like Marvel characters

I’m also kind of old-school, I guess? While I love tech, I refuse to own a cell phone, and prefer to not take my tablet with me everywhere. I miss out on a lot of great photos, but I feel like I make up for it by being more in the moment.

I started to learn computer software, when l was 28, meanwhile many our students created whole videogames in 18 age. Now l am 47. Already almost old man )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74