PitchPerfect Week #18 by @fernando.lubezki | Lubs.

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)

For this occasion we can experiment with the composition. First of all, some melodies and chords are written in my production interface where patterns are added. I try to make something of New Wave and add my Cuatro Eléctrico with improvised melodies and Jazz airs. This is titled "LUBS".

My esteem and thanks to all who make this contest possible, starting with @ alejandra23. Greetings and respect.

I share my performance:

Para esta ocasión he realizado un experimento con la composición. Primero he escrito unas melodías y acordes en mi interfaz de producción donde agrego patrones, intento hacer algo de New Wave y sumo mi Cuatro Eléctrico con melodías improvisadas y aires de Jazz. Esto lo he titulado "LUBS".

Mi estima y agradecimiento para todos los que hacen posible este concurso, empezando por @alejandra23. Saludos y respeto.
Sort:  

Nicely done my friend ;)
One love to music

Very thanks, One Love.
Greetings.

FL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18