steemit - pitchperfect - semana 29 - @edmundocentenor - Sogno, Paolo Tosti, Lorenzo Stecchetti.

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)

Queridos amigos de esta maravillosa plataforma, llamada steemit, esta semana 29 de pitchperfect, les traigo una canción italiana del gran músico y compositor Francesco Paolo Tosti, en letra de Lorenzo Stecchetti, llamada Sogno, compuesta en el año 1886.

Dear friends of this wonderful platform, called steemit, this week 29 of pitchperfect, I bring you an Italian song by the great musician and composer Francesco Paolo Tosti, written by Lorenzo Stecchetti, called Sogno, composed in the year 1886.

Letra en italiano, español e ingles:

             Sogno

Ho sognato che stavi a ginocchi
Come un santo che prega il Signor
Mi guardavi nel fondo degli occhi
Sfavillava il tuo sguardo d'amor.

Tu parlavi e la voce sommessa
Mi chiedea dolcemente mercè
Solo un guardo, che fosse promessa
Imploravi, curvato al mio piè.

Io taceva e coll'anima forte
Il desio tentatore lottó
Ho provato il martirio e la morte
Pur mi vinsi e ti dissi di no.

Ma ilo tuo labbro sfiorò la mia faccia
E la forza del cor mi tradí
Chiusi gli occhi, ti stessi le braccia
Ma sognavo, e il bel sogno svaní.

                  Sueño

Soñé que estabas de rodillas
como un santo que reza al Señor
me mirabas y en lo profundo de tus ojos
resplandecía tu mirada de amor.

Tú hablabas y tu suave voz
dulcemente me suplicaba,
sólo una mirada que fuese promesa
implorabas, inclinado a mis pies.

Yo callaba, y con mi ánimo fuerte
el deseo tentador luchó,
sentí que sufría como un mártir, que moría,
y sin embargo me vencí a mi misma y te dije que no.

Pero tu labio rozó mi rostro,
y la fuerza del corazón me traicionó
cerré los ojos, te extendí mis brazos...
pero soñaba, y el hermoso sueño se desvaneció.

                         Dream

I dreamed that you were on your knees
as a saint who prays to the Lord
you looked at me and deep in your eyes
Your love gaze shone.

You spoke and your soft voice
sweetly begged me,
just a look that was promise
you implored, inclined to my feet.

I was silent, and with my strong spirit
the tempting desire fought,
I felt that I was suffering as a martyr, that I was dying,
and yet I beat myself and I said no.

But your lip brushed my face,
and the strength of my heart betrayed me
I closed my eyes, I extended my arms ...
but he dreamed, and the beautiful dream vanished.

Sort:  

Lo mejor de haber organizado este concurso sin duda es la oportunidad de conocer a personas increíblemente talentosas como usted. Bravo!

participantes comentarios.png

Muchas gracias, muy complacido por tu comentario @alejandra23!

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Hermosa interpretción maestro! Me recordó la del gran José Carreras. Dios lo bendiga!

Amen, muchas gracias maestro @mayneth, hace un trabajo espectacular, excelente!

Excelente prof, muy buena voz, saludos.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Excelente interpretación maestro!

Excelente Maestro!
Lo Felicito de Corazón.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70