PitchPerfect Week #27 - Bamboléo by Gipsy Kings - Cover by Donatello

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

This is my contribution to this week's PitchPerfect.

This is my cover/arrangement of Bamboleo by Gipsy Kings. I love this song but when I play it, I get easily tired because I put too much energy into it. In fact my rendition is pretty short.
If you wish to know more about this song, visit https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bamboléo.
Part of the song is an adaptation of the 1980 Venezuelan folk song "Caballo Viejo" by Simón Díaz.

I hope you enjoy my rendition.

Sort:  

Me encanta la alegría que le imprimes a la canción. Congrats @donatello!

¡Muchas gracias por ver el video!
Me gusta el comentario también.

Excelente interpretación y mucha suerte. Saludos :)

¡Muchas gracias por ver el video y dejar un buen comentario!

@donatello Friend your Spanish is wonderful that I am happy to know that you speak it so well, I really liked your beautiful song, happy, beautiful interpretation with much joy. Thank you dear friend for your beautiful song, have a nice day.

@donatello Amigo tú español es maravilloso que alegría me da saber que lo hablas tan bien, me gustó mucho tu tema hermoso, alegre, linda interpretación con mucha alegria. Gracias querido amigo por tu bella cancion, que tengas lindo día

Thank you so much for always being so nice and supportive with your comments.

Muchas gracias!

You're great artist (good one)

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @donatello! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97