PitchPerfect Week #25 - Lorenzo, original guitar composition by Donatello

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

I'm glad to take part in this music event for the first time.
A big thank you to @alejandra23 for organising this, the sponsors, @mahdiYari and @dsound, and the supporters.

I hope you like my contribution.

This is one of my favourite guitar compositions. I usually make mistakes when I play live but you may not notice them.

Sort:  

If you had not said something about making a mistake I would have sworn that you did great <3 How beautiful <3

participantes comentarios.png

Thank you so much! I know I made a mistake by saying that I made a mistake.
All the Best!

Qué bello! Te felicito por esta pieza tan bien lograda @donatello ❤❤❤

¡Muchas gracias por escuchar mi música!

Very nice playing and composing!
Pitchperfetc_top5.jpg

Thank you so much for listening and leaving a nice comment!

Participantes top 5.png

It really is amazing how you interpret, I liked the cleanliness, the sensations that arouses this composition, great work

Thank you for listening! I really appreciate your comment.

@donatello Excellent and beautiful interpretation with the guitar very serene transmitting much delicacy and tranquility, good command of the instrument, thanks for so nice presentation and that transmitted us so much peace and harmony, spectacular friend, sensational thanks.

Your comments are so nice that it's always a pleasure reading them.

@donatello Thank you, friend, we always have to make sincere comments and your performance was wonderful, phenomenal, beautiful.

Es una melodía que genera sensación de paz. excelente .

Thank you so much for watching!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45