Pitch Perfect Week 50 / The Faithful Lover (cover)

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)


Greetings community of Pitch Perfect and to the general public of the platform! It is a great honor for me to present for you my first entry in 2019 for the contest. On this occasion I will sing for you a comic of the extraordinary Trio Matamoros, which gave Latin American popular music a rich Afro-Cuban repertoire in the middle of the 20th century.




The Faithful Lover (cover)


Original of the interpreter Miguel Matamoros, I share for you the song The Faithful Lover (El Fiel Enamorado), success of the second album of this unforgettable trio. The video was recorded with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo and edited with the applications Vimady 2018 and PhotoDirector 2018. I say goodbye to you happy to participate again in this prestigious contest.





I take the opportunity to send a very special greeting to my girl @alejandra23, who brings the Pitch Perfect week to week for the steemit platform and I hope to continue counting on good vibes that make me participate for much longer. Until next week!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://armandolnrs.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/pitch-perfect-week-50-the-faithful-lover-cover

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por apoyar el concurso participando <3
participantes comentarios.png
Participa tambien en #pitchperfect en la nueva pagina weku.io y Gana votos <3 Ragistrate fácil y rápido

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46