Pitchperfect week 9: Luto en mi Alma (cover) @antonio20

in #pitchperfect6 years ago

Hay luto en mi alma

El amor que un dia
Era mi alegria
Era mi ilusion

Hay luto en mi alma
La he visto con otro

Llevaba sus libros
Le hablaba al oido
Palabras de amor

Sintiendo en el pecho
El rencor y el celo
Miraba a las chicas

Saliendo de clases
Y yo estaba ahi

Quizas sin aliento
Pensando en mi suerte
Pero sin llorar
Aquel dolor, aquel dolor

Dentro de mi
Mi alma angustiada
Lloraba en silencio
Por tanta crueldad,
Ha muerto un amor,
Ha muerto un amor

Dentro de mi
Mi alma angustiada
Lloraba en silencio
Por tanta crueldad,

Ha muerto un amor,
Ha muerto un amor

There is mourning in my soul

The love that one day
It was my joy
It was my illusion

There is mourning in my soul
I've seen it with another

He carried his books
He spoke to his ear
Love words

Feeling in the chest
Resentment and zeal
I looked at the girls

Getting out of classes
And I was there

Maybe breathless
Thinking of my luck
But without crying
That pain, that pain

Inside of me
My anguished soul
I cried in silence
For so much cruelty,
A love has died,
A love has died

Inside of me
My anguished soul
I cried in silence
For so much cruelty,

A love has died,
A love has died

logo_steemit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43