You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PITCHPERFECT WEEK #18 | PERFUME A TUS PIES (COVER)

in #pitchperfect6 years ago (edited)

Hi @yetxuni

I am a curator for @smacommunity, and I really would love to highlight this post in tomorrow's edition of "Music Today".
The only thing is that we require our highlighted posts to use the SMA tag in their post.
If you can replace one of your tags with the #sma tag and let me know, I will feature your post tomorrow!

@anouk.nox

Sort:  

My dear @anouk.nox, I am very grateful for your comment! And of course I do!! Greetings and again thank you very much!!

Thank you so much! I have an extra surprise for the people that get highlighted..
So keep an eye out for the post of @smacommunity :)

Have a great day!

Of course I do! I'll be keeping an eye on you! Grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67