PitchPerfect Week 30 Jesse y Joe - Me soltaste (Cover @andreamaestre1)

Hello friends have brought me my participation in this week, it's a song that really touched my heart, I really like Jesse and Joe, their songs are excellent.✿❤✿


Letter
You say it was me, and it was not me
That I never really loved you
What anger gives me
You gave your version
But you forgot
That you let me go
You let me go
When I most needed to hold on
You bet and you forced me
To look elsewhere love
Oh oh oh oh oh I know
That in that scenario I played my role
Oh oh oh oh oh oh know it's late to go back
You so reserved
And I asking so much of you
Both of me
Your hand was my faith
My own skin
And suddenly
You let me go
You let me go
When I most needed to hold on
You bet and you forced me
To look elsewhere love
Oh oh oh oh oh I know
That in that scenario I played my role
Oh oh oh oh oh I know, it's been late to go back
You let me go
You let me go
When I most needed to hold on
You bet and you forced me
To look elsewhere love
Oh oh oh oh oh and no, I know
That in that scenario I played my role
Oh oh oh oh oh I know it's too late to go back

I want to thank the people who make this contest possible week after week

@ alejandra23 @TimCliff, @MahdiYari, @moisesmcardona, @betamusic, @ superstar2018 and @nainaztengra @jatinhota

A hug, greetings Steemias for taking the time to watch my video.

Sort:  

Hola andrea! te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso tu voz es muy dulce :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88