You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitatesunday - Sassy Pirate on adventure!

in #pitatesunday5 years ago

Ohhhhhhh my gooodnessss!! You are really the queen of sassiness and bubbliest of all my big sister!! 😍😍😀😗😚😙🤗🤗

You never fails to ligthen up our mood with your every post! I had truly enjoyed each medieval and mystic animal coins you have got. Hmmmmm.. certainly you are indeed a pirate! We have soooooo many pirates in the family.. hahahahahaha

Thanks for sharing your treasures! If only Ill steal one coin!!!! Hahahahahahhaa 😂😂🤣

Sort:  

Awww... Aaarrrrr... 😂😂😂Hahahaha
Im glad you liked it my sweet Sister ❤️
I was only going to do a normal post but you know me.... I Cant do anything normal 🙈😁 lmao

Have to be all crazy and weard... Lol
But thats me.. Im glad it made you Smile and I had lots of fun doing this, if only you knew all The crazy ideas that popped up in my head and how Hard I had to keep myself from adding all that craziness in this post.... You would be proud of me if you knew 😂😂😂😂😂 Hahahaha

Your comments always makes me smile and your The sweetest 😘
And if you Thinking of stealing a coin from me.... Well PIRATE @maquemali
just say The Word.... Look Sassy Silver and point in one direction and I Will be running... Then you have lots of time to pick one 😜 Buwahahaha

Have a wonderful evening beautiful and Thank you for being YOU... Love you ❤️🌺🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65