Ecobank is paying 250 rwf each time you promote their APP

in #piston706 years ago

ECobank known as the panAfrican bank is now providing opportunities to all people who are able to help others to start using its new app
Which help to move cashless. Especial in Rwanda governoment is encouraging people to join cashless economy. Now you can use this opportunity to develop you financial power, every monday i get paid now you can start by downloading their app from googleplaystore
And request referal code, when you are registering do not forget to put my referal code 200000540. Goodluck

You can ask me more info via my email: [email protected]

Sort:  

@piston70, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81