You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [piston-0.4.0] Major updates

in #piston8 years ago

@chinsquad Interesting post...is it possible to create a step by step tutorial #howto on using Piston with Python...a tutorial for dummies...if you check my posts I make my tutorials easier for beginners to follow and include screenshots. I always wanted to keep a record of who upvotes my content in a form of a bar graph per post and date...so that I can give such people more attention. I think it will mean a lot to everyone. FOLLOWED, UPVOTED and RESTEEMED.

Sort:  

You are not the first to ask me for more tutorials. I will see what I can do. Made a big fat remark in my todo list.

Thank you very much

@xeroc: I noticed on steemd, that you voted on steemit just right now. I am writing here, so you will get notification. Are you remember about our meeting on https://appear.in/ ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57