Sort:  

Thanks, much appreciated, really!
It is posts and appreciation like yours that motivate me going forward with my work!

xeroc, you and a few others like you are at least as much my heroes as Dan and now Ned. As an observer over the last few years and not a direct builder, a developer, I've been constantly astonished at your qualities, which are numerous. Not least, but of great importance to me, is the way you work. Openly, honestly, collaboratively, sincerely, intelligently and with happiness. It speaks of great integrity, perfect for the technologies you are helping to build. I will be far from alone in thinking this. Steemit, bitshares, any others and all of crypto are lucky to have you on their side :) With awesome respect.

This made my day :) Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57