You Know What Grinds My Gears? Random Pistachios

in #pistachio6 years ago

I love pistachios. I could eat them all day. What is super awesome is all the "free" un-shelled nuts at the bottom of the package. Yes I know I could just buy un-shelled pistachio, but where is the fun in that?

What is super annoying is the fully shelled pistachios you find every now and then. Where there is not even a crack or anything. No way to use my teeth or fingernails to open it.

I could just bite down hard enough to crack it, but that hurts.

I could use a nutcracker to open them, but I'm eating pistachios, not walnuts. I don't think "let me bring a nutcracker so i can open these"

Dear Pistachio packing companies,

Please shove those fully shelled nuts right up your you know where.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17