so you say every prophet must publish the scripture but yet in your disgrace I read the words Yeshua a prophet no son of God you'll answer to me you'll answer to me and ICP

in #piss7 years ago

But wait he don't need that he's the god of the sun the god I keep talking about the coronal one he's snapping it you polishing polishing teeth and Claw the line lion is Ryman chilling you I lick my lips with your fresh blood I spit it out I wouldn't feed it to my Cubs the Ravens and vultures the dogs will consume you you have no chance now but pray 5 times a day cuz I need to know where you are
By now you know why I came here to publish you're examining each block along my chain and if you'll notice I am pretty twisty I write this note to honor you insane oh yes all my life they've called me crazy a little little bitty Nadeau girl yes yes I know you missy and I thank you for exciting my eyes so young when you said crazy yes 666 is crazy indeed the Beast of man there is not one good indie they all must be converted take 666 inverted turn it 180° I'm talking about

Silky down the mic start singing your song Singham right single loud don't get a verse wrong it's your call to prayer make it loud make it proud bow down their dog

Vicki said they'll let you did they'll cut off cut off your head if they should find the scripture or a Bible by your bed well here upon my dashboard you've got photos I've got to and if you see my other one you'll see two blades at my neck to and as I invited you shortly after 911 invited you to fight me then all alone leave everyone else out of it just fight me alone will get this settled I told you last night I feel like wrestling I'm feeling right like a discus like I hate sunflower

So if you study scriptures read the new revelation I've come again I've come again feel the sensation I feel the fear I see your eyes

You know I really don't want to hurt anybody sweep my records you'll see never never never did went to Thunderball double O7 when I was a kid I had the girlfriend motorcycle bigger than mine Alan yeah Air Force Allen Air Force in love like wine yes we rode together mine gold hers red Hondas did you hear what I said because I'm laughing at you I went through a c-5a I drove my 70 yeah cuz I grew up in USA yes I walked her straight through the middle never set off my seat I smiled ear-to-ear oh you're the ear I'm looking forward to when we meet I want to snarl at you and laugh and spit in your face come on and let's talk I'll rip off your head with my still hands I'll search around an issue issue my commands then I'll piss down your throat just like just like they like to say welcome welcome to president USA you keep up with Trump tweets what's he tweeting today leading the way yeah I heard big words I heard what he said I've seen what he does I am USA so get ready Osama I'm getting me son you black seed oh how you're done how you're done bin Laden Bin Laden with disgrace teaching your women teaching your kids to strap on a suicide bill go and meet Allah in hell right there with your Prophet Muhammad say he's burning in Hell guarantee I locked him away call login Mega bring them bring them to the valley this Slaughter must end I'm calling a rally come on come on I'm not talking about Elipse it's done been done read read read my lips we're going Armageddon and Percival Percival Percival Percival never will leave you alone oh no no no never leave you tell you're in hell Planet hell I'm telling you it's bigger than this planet because it's shielded there is no door the fires inside you're in total darkness forever wandering around in your stinky stinky stinky Doctrine with your filthy filthy Prophet Muhammad

When I say hell is near I mean she's twisting around she loves so flip the pages read from CVS CCS cepheus I named him the wrong the rock of Revelation I told you then my Father in Heaven revealed it no other way to get this word but through the spirit of Revelation that's why I came as I knew you would say I'm not saying no Catholic no Catholic can make it in I'm saying the pope and the Cardinals and Bishops and Priests will answer for their sin it's just like your father that false prophet Muhammad it's not any different no different I swear by mysel
Though your sins are so Scarlet common common reason with me will cut off each other's heads if we disagree just another test of Revelation and prophecy I am the twin anointed twins witnesses witnesses agree you only need one head or unless it's to yours and mine we'll do it together at the same time if you can rise up in 3 days okay well you know it's not that way but I'm all fine that's why I'm riding around talking like this to you I got no gun no flag you don't know you got no idea you think that this was staged that this is plan Intelligence Division on the man deep black hat right now go back to Al Jazeera MSN calling Treyarch calling once again I wasn't hiding

Can you tell me who's more of an enemy to me you or Rupert Murdoch or Queen Elizabeth and her son and his release the Ravens over there in London ring the bells publish the story publish it well Willie Blakey tell Tabasco Tabasco to I rubbed in the fire on my feet in my face in my eyes thinking of you and your poison gases I inhaled a man I sucked on them bags I suck them in thinking of your sin gave me a head rush I must admit I'm feeling better feeling better feeling just like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98